[Quick Post] Facebook Striptease Dance Party
By secgeeks - Posted on March 12th, 2009
Tagged:
648
vote
I received this mail:
Subject of mail is catchy and anyone can get diverted to it.at a first look url also seems to be coming from facebook but in fact it is not.
look at the highlighted url.thats the original url.so beware of it.
| Attachment | Size |
|---|---|
| faceboook.JPG | 50.58 KB |
Trackback URL for this post:
http://secgeeks.com/trackback/2731


















-----Original Message-----
From: Bank of America Warning [mailto:provisor40@bankofamerica.com]
Sent: Friday, March 13, 2009 8:03 PM
To: commodon@example.com
Subject: [Forwarded from Jobs] Bank of America Announcement: Certificate Still Making Problems
Bank of America Warning:
Automatic Installation failed for Bank of America certificate component.
The only thing you can do at the moment is to install the 4.12.2009 version from our website.
That is the same application with the new publisher certificate.
Proceed for further information:
http://bankofamerica.updateserver.content.verification-6zf5azntw.234certificate.com/index.html?/reload/action=zd6d06vtmv3dw0g
Sincerely, Eugenio Rutherford. Customer Service Department.
2009 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.
ya, i too received this mail from AOB after that..
-SecGeek